Rector's Council

Name

Position

Address, Telephone

E-mail

Vladimir Nechaev

Rector

+7 (8692) 43-50-02

VDNechaev@sevsu.ru

Denis Yarygin

First Vice-rector

+7 (8692) 41-77-41, ext. 1010

DVYarygin@sevsu.ru

Avdeeva Irina Nikolaevna

Vice-rector for Extracurricular Activities and Public Relations

+7 (8692) 41-77-41, ext. 1053

i.n.avdeeva@sevsu.ru

Vladislav Bolshenko

Vice-rector for Economic Affairs and Campus Management

+7 (8692) 41-77-41, ext. 1021

VVBolshenko@sevsu.ru

Dmitry Demyanyuk

Advisor at the Rector’s Council

+7 (8692) 41-77-41, ext. 1027

Demyanyuk@sevsu.ru

Maksim Evstigneev

Vice-rector for Development, Research and Innovation

+7 (8692) 41-77-41, ext. 1085

evstigneev@sevsu.ru

Aleksey Kolomytsky

Advisor at the Rector’s Council

 

AVKolovitsky@sevsu.ru

Vladimir Meshkov

Advisor at the Rector’s Council for Administrative Policy

+7 (8692) 41-77-41, ext. 1013

meshkov@sevsu.ru

Evgeny Pashkov

Advisor at the Rector’s Council

 

pashkov@sevsu.ru

Aleksey Chuklin

Vice-rector for Radiation Safety, Physical Protection, Nuclear Material Control and Accountability

+7 (8692) 41-77-41, ext. 1173

AAChuklin@sevsu.ru

 


Directors of the Institutes

Name

Position

Address, Telephone

E-mail

Anatoly Belinsky

Director of the Institute of Finance, Economics and Management

+7 (8692) 54-76-91

belinskiy@sevsu.ru

Vladimir Bondarev

Director of the Institute of Information Technology and Systems and Control Engineering

+7 (8692) 43-50-14

bondarev@sevsu.ru

Dmitry Burkov

Director of the Marine Institute

+7 (8692) 41-77-41, ext. 1029

DVBurkov@sevsu.ru

Yury Gimpilevich

Director of the Institute of Radio-electronics and Information Security

+7 (8692) 43-52-58

gimpilevich@sevsu.ru

Vasily Golovin

Director of the Polytechnic Institute

+7 (8692) 540-557 

golovin@sevsu.ru

Lidiya Gura

Director of the Institute of Education and Humanities

+7 (8692) 24-21-33
+7 (8692) 24-43-33

gura@sevsu.ru

Vladimir Koval

Director of the Law Institute

+7 (8692) 43-52-73

v.n.koval@sevsu.ru

Ivan Chikharev

Director of the Institute of Social Sciences and International Relations

+7 (8692) 435-053, +7 (8692) 41-77-41 ext. 1092

 

Valentina Manuilenko

Director of the Marine College

+7 (8692) 24-32-19

VVManuylenko@sevsu.ru

Yuliya Omelchuk

Director of the Institute of Nuclear Energy and Industry

+7 (8692) 71-01-64

j.a.omelchuk@sevsu.ru

Maksim Evstigneev

Director of the Institute of the Institute of the National Technology Initiative

+7 (8692) 41-77-41, ext. 1085

evstigneev@sevsu.ru

Aleksandr Zhuchkov

Director of the Institute of Continuning Professional Education Programmes

+7 (8692) 41-77-41, ext. 11-39, +79785012155 

AIZhuchkov@sevsu.ru

 

Contacts

Address: 33 Universitetskaya street, Sevastopol, 299053, Russian Federation

Rector’s reception room:

Telephone: +7 (8692) 43-50-02

Official site of the University: sevsu.ru